Scientific Program Committee Members

The National Scientific Program Committee of the CPS convenes the annual general meeting and puts together the scientific program. The 2011 event will be held in Ottawa.

2010-2011 National Scientific Program Committee Members:

Dianne Casoni

Raymond Egan

Sharon Francis-Harrison

Cheryl Jacobson

Claudette Lafond

Louise Mercier

Marie-Ange Pongis-Khandjian

Cynthia Saruk

Judith Setton-Markus

Budgetary help of CPS Treasurer Andrew Brook

Dr. Philip Cheifetz is the chair of the CPS National Scientific Program Committee, he can be reached at / 613.569.5222 ] and will be pleased to supply more information on the Congress

Published on April 25, 2010 at 5:14 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: